Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Picked up our 2024 Pilot it was well worth the 2 hour drive .Garland and Cassidy were the best .We bought this Honda on line and over phone everything I was told would happen did My wife and I couldn't be happier with our purchase My wife loves her new Honda Pilot and we got great price ,well worth the drive. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Donnie was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Super nice guy and professional. He answered all my questions and gave me helpful hints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

I bought a used Ridgeline a couple weeks ago and couldn't be happier with the vehicle and all the people I interacted with at the dealership. Justin Svetliik was my sales person. He is pleasant, knowledgeable and answered every question I had. Shortly after arriving and talking with Justin, the sales manager Josh Downing came over and introduced himself and welcomed me to the store. A nice touch. Mike in the F & I area doing the paperwork was fast and made it as painless as possible. Bottom line, I will be back to buy my wife a vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

The experience was fine but still haven’t received extra transponder key Wes promised to send me. He did not return my calls or texts. No other problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Had a great experience dealing with Jefferson City Honda. Taylor was wonderful to work with and was very knowledgeable on the vehicle that we purchased. He went out of his way to help us setup the car the way we wanted it and explained the Honda sensing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Thanks mike for all your help! Mike went above and beyond for our family! Having a 7 & 8 year can be stressful when making a big purchase! Mike went that extra mile to make sure we understood everything, made us comfortable, got us the best deal possible and even had a sense of humor! Definitely won’t be shopping anywhere else in the future! Thanks Mike for everything! We will be spreading the word on your great costumer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Once again the sales and service departments have hit it out of the park for us. Jerod Miller, our salesman, lined up several 2021 Pilots we requested to see. He met us at the door, greeted us by name and made us comfortable and welcome. We were trading our 2019 Honda CR-V and were offered a fair value on the trade. That, coupled with our chosen Pilot Special edition SUV, led to a satisfactory deal. Mike Sullivan in the finance department, handled the paperwork and payment and we walked out with a full title on our new vehicle. We wanted to order ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Wonderful experience at Jefferson City Honda! Friendly sales staff, fair and not at all pushy! Definitely there to make a positive experience and make sure the customer is happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

He’s a professional and willing to go the extra mile to make a customer happy. He’s well-verses on product knowledge and communicates effectively. Timeliness is prompt and will come back due to my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

The service department is always friendly and willing to answer any questions I may have. I fill very comfortable working with Kent, he makes recommendations without pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

No complaints but miss Tyler. Pain in the you know what is this minimum word requirement. Lose it. Find it irritating. Please change this. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

working with Wes Bohannan was an absolute please never felt pressure to make a decision, he made buying experience even more enjoyable. I would do business with you over and over again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Very pleased with Jefferson Honda. However a continued issue with emissions / fuel injector that corporate Honda refuses to participate in fixing. Very disappointed with Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Bella is amazing. We came in with a car in mind, but she listened to our wants and recommended some more. We love the one we got and she made the process so easy. She's great and we will highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Jaren is great, knowledgeable and personable. After purchasing realized there was no wiper fluid, and low on other fluids. Dealership took care of this on second visit. Dip spit in a cup holder. Sales staff and service staff are great. More attention to detail when getting a used vehicle ready for sale is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

They made transaction relatively simple Why why why why hey hy hy hy hex Bryan a a q a t Stupid to make me write 25 words This part sucks I have to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I love the way Honda of Jeff helps me find the right car for my needs thay let me test drive what I wanted when I bought a new car I felt that I got a good deal and very good value

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

This was our first purchase from this dealership and we were very impressed. We worked with Cliff, who was outstanding and really knew the specifics of our vehicle and was able to speak confidently about this model and how it compared to other trims of this model. While Cliff was away working on the financials, AJ, the GM of the dealership, stopped by and spoke to us for a while as we shared stories about our families and very little about purchasing a new car. It was very relaxed. We wrapped everything up with Mike Sullivan from the Finance Department. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

They were friendly, helpful and explained everything to me. Bryce got me in right away and the guys did a good job. I have always depended on them and they don’t disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I appreciate the service I get when taking my car to Honda. Bryce is always very helpful and provides great Customer Service and the convenience of hours is helpful too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Bella was a pleasure to work with, friendly, and attentive to what I needed! I would definitely buy from her again! Thank you Bella, and good luck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Greg Mooney listened, was patient with test driving multiple vehicles, and expressed a genuine desire to help. We purchased 2 cars - one for me and one for my 21-year old transgender son who tends to not talk to strangers. Greg was so approachable that my son felt comfortable, interacted with him, joked, and called him a few days later with a question. This was truly a remarkable experience for Emmett and will help him with future life-experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I bought the truck because the price was better than other locations. Salesperson had 30 days experience. Business manager was new. Only one sales manager on duty on the holiday. "Do the math". I'm still fine with transaction, I was not in a hurry. I have been in sales for 40 years, I understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

The service was great and the customer service was better. It was a great experience. Will use them again. Thanks you all for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Salesman (Rissan)was very helpful and patient with us. Showed us several cars and explained all our options. We set up a time to be there so the cars would be ready for us but when we got there we had to wait for salesman to get out of a meeting and get cars ready. Came for a used car and ended up with a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Kent Hager is always so helpful and friendly. I feel well taken care of when I go in. Love having a ride to work. I never have to wait long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Jared did a great job helping find exactly what i was looking for; he wasn't too pushy in the process and made it happen. Spent less than 4 hrs, drank 2 cups of coffee and drove away in my new car. He even picked me up in the morning to get my other vehicle. Hands down would hit Jaren every time. Mike and Josh did great with the assistance and making my boy and I feel welcome. Thanks again you guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Friendly people and easy to work with! Friendly people and easy to work with Friendly people and easy to work with Friendly people and easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Great salesman to deal with. Did everything he could to get us the best deal. Love my new used car. Only complaint was I felt like it took longer than needed. Finance department was in no hurry since we didn’t finance the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Thanks for an awesome experience and the great service. Manny and Bryce did an excellent job on my vehicle and I would highly recommend Honda service to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Friendly staff and easy to deal with. Roger answered all my questions and kept me informed about the progress with finding the color of truck I wanted. Sales manager gave my a call personally to tell me why there was a delay in getting the truck to Jefferson City. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I have always had excellent service when I have taken my Honda for service. Recently I made a purchase. The salesman was very courteous. He answered all my questions and helped me understand the details of operating systems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, the staff were able to answer all of our questions and made the experience very pleasant. We ended up staying for an extra hour just talking with the salesman and financial officer, which was a very happy surprise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I always feel comfortable dealing with the service department. They are a very knowledgeable and friendly team! They are the only ones who work on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Very helpful, friendly, and accommodating. Never pressured to purchase as I was test driving a few different vehicles. They provided great information throughout the process, and I am 100% pleased with my decision to purchase my Honda Pilot from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Bella was great with helping me and my husband pick out something special. Michael in finance was great and gave us lots of encouragement! Would recommend them both! Great attitude!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Always have had the best service at Honda. Kent always make sure that my vehicle is taken care of and my time waiting isn't horribly long. Will always recommend and all the staff there are wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Great service and great people. Very knowledgeable about what needs to be done and keeping me informed of the progress and needed service. Always a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Bryce and I have a good working relationship. He helps me with all maintenance issues. All it takes is a call to him. He is very attentive to my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

They still need to find out what the noise is when it starts; and noise underneath when going through dips or make turns: under warranty still

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Everything was perfect, on time, fast. My service advisor, Emmanuel McClanahan did his job professionally, with a smile on his face and I got a good mood for the whole day. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Good service and timely Do you want me to write a letter I can describe my visit in ten words or less you need to have it say 10 words are less

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

The Honda dealership always does a great job and she can be fairly. I can always count on them to keep me updated on what my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Bryce was very friendly and informative. The mechanic who did the actual work was a bit condescending when he came to check a new noise when the vehicle was picked up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Kent at Honda is always courteous and professional. He schedules appointments that fit with my schedule and keeps to the schedule. He does a great job communicating information about my car. He is also knows my car and helps advise on decisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Service was good in both areas.Wes was very helpful answering all questions it was my daughter’s buying experience went very well. Thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Cliff gave me exactly what I needed! (Of course with a little negotiation!) He also was very informative about the cars features and changed my plates for me (even though I know it bummed him out putting KC plates on) Thank you for everything Cliff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I had my Honda CRV serviced on January 14th 2021. Bryce had all of my service needs done and fixed. Great job in service dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Honda of Jefferson City put the service back in customer service. Btyce and his service personnel care about their customers. Mt last visit was an emergenct tire problem; no appointment. The service department did not hesitate to get my tire fixed and get me back on the road. At the same time they serviced my car and rotated the tires. Bryce reviewed with me several items in the vehicle service to check from time to time prior to the next regular service. Norm Schiltz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

i don’t think they listen to women costumers very well. When I test drove the car they knew my tire pressure was low. When I went back a couple days later for a detail I told them it was still leaking air and that the blinker was out. All they did was fill it and didn’t check the light. It wasn’t until my husband came in with me that they took me seriously. This wasn’t the salesman it was the people after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

We were pleased with everything except the time it took to get into talk to the finance person. Literally everything else was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Manny is always wonderful. Thanks! Speedy service and great pricing. Always leave happy and trust my vehicle is well taken care of. Will see y’all next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Great customer service! Very thorough and diligent in following up with any questions or concerns. I would happily work with Mason again on my next car deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great people! Got my Nissan's oil changed. Wasn't expecting that I needed a battery. They were patient while I did my necessary phone calls. Now we have a new battery ☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Prompt and courteous service.....will definitely return to this dealership....thank you! I was advised of the problems with my car, parts were ordered and my car was fixed all at a doable price....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I was experiencing a problem with my power steering. Kent was very helpful in getting this issue resolved along with the need to replace brake pads and complete a routine oil change. I was satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great team. Courteous sales process! Loved the ability to look at cars inside on a cold January day! You have thought of everything to make the process enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I’ve only had good experiences with my service representatives. Tyler was great the first year I had my car. Now, Bryce has been extremely helpful and kind. The only thing I could complain about is the exhorbitante price of labor, but can you do?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

The Same consistently good service that I have experienced here for the last 10 years. The work has been timely, great quality and always with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

The experience as a whole was pretty good. However in total I spent about 6 hours buying one vehicle. Thats kind of ridiculous. The salesmen need printers at their desk and faster computers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Kent is outstanding. I hope he is being well compensated because his customer service is invaluable. I as well as many others, are loyal customers just because we know we’re in good hands with Kent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Service done quickly and efficiently. Kent was extremely helpful and courteous! Unfortunately, not all of the other customers wearing masks. I feel for everybody's safety this should be enforced. Unless I get a vaccine, I won't be back. I am immune impaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Always taken care of at Jeff city Honda! They’re always super speedy and personable. Everyone who works there is a gem. I’ve never had a bad experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Bryce was helpful with my service questions and explained the service procedures when they were done. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. So I got some work done while I waited. I'll be back when my Honda needs service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I feel the guys in the service department do a great job taking care of all of their customers. I feel I'm getting the best service available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Very clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The inventory was good with many units available to test we tested three vehicles before we found the one we liked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

My plan wasn’t to buy a car while I was at the dealership. I was just stopping in to test drive a car I’d seen on line. After sitting down with Jaren Larue and the general manager, we were able to work out a great deal and I ended up leaving with the car I was only going to test drive. I’ll be sure to steer my friends towards Honda of Jefferson City.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great service. Was able to take care of us though we didn't make an appointment. Told us the approximate time of service and they were spot on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I went in knowing what I wanted. I scheduled a test drive and ensured that they wouldn’t sell the vehicle before I drove it as I live 2.5 hours from the dealership. When I arrived the next day, I met with Jaren and he had the car pulled out and ready for me to drive. I drove it then asked to drive another model for comparison purposes. We sat down and I bought the car. They were no pressure, and easy to work with. From sales to financing, the process was relaxed and pleasant. I would definitely recommend Honda of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Everyone at this dealership was so wonderful! They walked me through everything with my new car. I will definitely recommend Honda of Jefferson City to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The only problem I had was with eg assurance extended warranty not getting back to the dealership. Bryce called 3 times and I finally had to call

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I have always been treated like I was their most important customer! They’ve processed my visits with minimal delay and have always checked for any other unnoticed problems that may be non-symptomatic yet! Bryce has been Fantastic to my work with. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Service was great! They call me and let me know what needs to be done. This last time they didnt tell me that my car needed aligned until I arrived but they were able to do it while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The sled team did an excellent job of taking care of the entire family. They were able to help both of our kids find a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

The sales person name is mason pippin. He is a great salesman, great to work with and helped out very well with my new purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

My experience with Honda of JC was excellent. Very personable people, courteous and professional. I always felt I was being treated fairly, honestly and openly. I would recommend your dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Honda of Jefferson City cannot be outdone. Great sales staff, knowledgeable service staff, and friendly support staff. We’ve purchased several new vehicles through Honda of Jefferson City. Always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I purchased my car from you in 2014. I have entrusted you to care for it and keep it running well. You have done so

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

They got us in and out quick, found the problem right away and were very informative and great customer service. They took the time to make sure the problem did not re occur after it was fixed, and gave me contact info if I had any further problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Bryce and the service team are to notch. From appt. to pick up Bryce kept me informed of everything being done. A team like that is what keep the Honda wheels turning and mr truck. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Never in my life have I ever been treated like this from a dealership, they CARE. They went way, way beyond what was expected of them to help me get the car of my dreams. I've never seen dedication to a customer like this. Back in the early 90's I was trained to sell cars and I lost that job because I was honest and wouldn't lie. I walked in fully aware of all the tricks. I kept my experience to myself and waited for the game to start. I was disappointed, there was no game...not one. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I had to have a recall done on my 1999 CRV, Kent was very helpful and was able to complete the recall when I was needing it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I am Johns wife and I'm the one that always brings the car in for service. They are awesome and very respectful. My husband has cancer and Bryce always makes sure everything is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

The staff is great to work with but on this visit the oil life and tire sensors must not have been reset. Therefore, halfway on our trip to Florida we were greeted with a persistent maintenance warning and low tire warning which made us wonder if the proper due diligence was performed during the maintenance visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Service was nice, friendly, courtageous, Peaceful, friendly, nice, efficient, etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc thank you

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review